AERLEX LAW GROUP SUPPORT STAFF

DeeDee Moore Receptionist dmoore@aerlex.com
Wendy Ornelas Office and Records Assistant wornelas@aerlex.com
Cinda Rosenberg Director of Marketing crosenberg@aerlex.com
Kate Lockridge Executive Assistant klockridge@aerlex.com
Mark ForemanĀ  Accounting Manager mforeman@aerlex.com
Jennifer Wright Billing Coordinator jwright@aerlex.com
Helen Youngblood Firm Administrator hyoungblood@aerlex.com
John R. Youngman Operations & Technology jyoungman@aerlex.com